The Beebe School Board agreed on August 8, 2016, five polling sites will be open on the date of the annual school election:

The sites are:

  1. Beebe Church of Christ – Voters assigned to Beebe Church of Christ and Beebe City Hall will vote here.
  2. Floyd First Baptist Church – Voters assigned to Floyd First Baptist Church and Joy Fire Station will vote here.
  3. Antioch Church – Voters assigned to Antioch Church and Sixteenth Section Church will vote here.
  4. McRae Multi-Purpose Building – Voters assigned to McRae Multi-purpose Building, Garner City Hall and 1st General Baptist Church will vote here.
  5. El Paso Community Building – Voters assigned to El Paso Community Building voters will vote here.

Early voting hours for the school election will be 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM September 13th, 2016 - September 19th, 2016 at the White County Clerk’s Office, 315 N Spruce Street, Searcy, AR 72143.

On September 20, the Prairie County voters will vote at the Beebe Church of Christ.